Faculty Profiles & Contacts

John R. Aiello

Information
Professor
Social Psychology / Intradisciplinary Health
Phone: 1.8484452592
Office: Tillett Hall 621
jraiello@psych.rutgers.edu

David Barker

Information
Assistant Professor
Behavioral and Systems Neuroscience
Phone: 1.8484458953
Office: Psychology Bldg 325
david.barker@rutgers.edu

Kasia Bieszczad

Information
Assistant Professor
Behavioral and Systems Neuroscience
Phone: 1.8484458936
Office: Psychology Bldg 227
kasia.bie@rutgers.edu

Keiko Brynildsen

Information
Teaching Instructor
Phone: 1.8484452136
Office: Tillett Hall 329
keikob@psych.rutgers.edu

Sarah Carton

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor
Phone: 1.8484452635
Office: Tillett Hall 223
sc2081@rutgers.edu

Shana Cole

Information
Assistant Professor
Social Psychology
Office: Tillett Hall 609
shana.cole@rutgers.edu

Richard Contrada

Information
Professor
Social Psychology / Clinical Psychology / Intradisciplinary Health Psychology
Office: Tillett Hall 323
contrada@psych.rutgers.edu

Maurice Elias

Information
Professor
Clinical Psychology / Intradisciplinary Health
Phone: 1.8484452444
Office: Tillett Hall 431
RUTGERSMJE@aol.com

Samantha Farris

Information
Assistant Professor
Clinical Psychology / Interdisciplinary Health
Phone: .18484452174
Office: Tillett Hall 421
samantha.farris@rutgers.edu

Jacob Feldman

Information
Professor
Cognitive Psychology
Office: Psychology Bldg. Annex: RuCCS
jacob@ruccs.rutgers.edu

Rob Foels

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor
Phone: 1.8484455025
Office: Tillett Hall 313
rob.foels@rutgers.edu

Marina Gelfand

Information
Teaching Instructor
Office: Tillett Hall
marina.gelfand@rutgers.edu

Arnold Glass

Information
Professor
Cognitive Psychology
Phone: 1.8484458914
Office: Psychology Bldg 121, 120
aglass@psych.rutgers.edu

Pernille Hemmer

Information
Associate Professor
Cognitive Psychology
Phone: 1.8484458948
Office: Psychology Bldg 231
pernille.hemmer@psych.rutgers.edu

Lori Hoggard

Information
Assistant Professor
Social Psychology
Office: Tillett Hall 217
lori.hoggard@rutgers.edu

Judith Hudson

Information
Associate Professor
Cognitive Psychology / Intradisciplinary Health
Phone: 1.8484452179
Office: Tillett Hall 425
jhudson@rutgers.edu

Margaret Ingate

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor
Cognitive Psychology
Office: Tillett Hall 227
mingate@psych.rutgers.edu

Robert Karlin

Information
Associate Professor
Clinical Psychology
Phone: 1.8484452047
Office: Tillett Hall 517
rakarlin@psych.rutgers.edu
 

Stephen Kilianski

Information
Teaching Instructor
Social Psychology
Phone: 1.8484452303
Office: Livingston
skilians@psych.rutgers.edu

Evan Kleiman

Information
Assistant Professor
Clinical Psychology
Phone: 1.8484453245
Office: Tillett Hall 627
evan.kleiman@rutgers.edu

Dave Kleinschmidt

Information
Assistant Professor
Cognitive Psychology
Office: Psychology Bldg. 213
dave.kleinschmidt@rutgers.edu

Eileen Kowler

Information
Distinguished Professor
Cognitive Psychology
Phone: 1.8484458910
Office: Psych 117 /Tillett 241
eileen.kowler@rutgers.edu

Alexander Kusnecov

Information
Professor
Behavioral and Systems Neuroscience / Intradisciplinary Health
Phone: 1.8484453473
Office: Psychology 233A
kusnecov@psych.rutgers.edu

Alan Leslie

Information
Distinguished Professor
Cognitive Psychology
Phone: 1.8484451607
Office: Psychology Bldg. Annex: RuCCS
aleslie@ruccs.rutgers.edu

Teresa Leyro

Information
Assistant Professor
Clinical Psychology
Phone: 1.8484452090
Office: Tillett 539
teresa.leyro@rutgers.edu

Louis Matzel

Information
Professor
Behavioral and Systems Neuroscience
Phone: 1.8484455940
Office: Psych Bldg 313
matzel@psych.rutgers.edu

Estelle Mayhew

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor
Phone: 1.8484452158
Office: Tillett Hall 229
emayhew@psych.rutgers.edu

John McGann

Information
Professor
Behavioral and Systems Neuroscience
Office: Psychology 308 / 309 / 318
john.mcgann@rutgers.edu

Melchi Michel

Information
Assistant Professor
Cognitive Psychology
Phone: 1.8484458919
Office: Psychology Bldg 125
melchi.michel@rutgers.edu

Julien Musolino

Information
Associate Professor
Cognitive Science
Phone: 1.8484454061
Office: Psychology Bldg 211
julienm@ruccs.rutgers.edu

Mimi Phan

Information
Associate Research Professor
Office: Psychology
mphan@psych.rutgers.edu

Laurie Rudman

Information
Professor
Social Psychology / Intradisciplinary Health
Phone: 1.8484453404
Office: Tillett Hall 611
rudman@psych.rutgers.edu

Benjamin Samuels

Information
Assistant Professor
Behavioral and Systems Neuroscience
Phone: 1.8484458933
Office: Psychology 215
ben.samuels@rutgers.edu

Diana Sanchez

Information
Professor
Social Psychology / Intradisciplinary Health
Office: Tillett Hall 625
disanche@psych.rutgers.edu

Edward Selby

Information
Associate Professor
Clinical Psychology
Phone: 1.8489321309
Office: Tillett Hall 511
edward.selby@rutgers.edu

Tracey Shors

Information
Distinguished Professor
Behavioral and Systems Neuroscience
Phone: 1.8484456968
Office: Psychology Bldg/Tillett Hall
shors@rutgers.edu

Manish Singh

Information
Professor
Cognitive Psychology
Phone: 1.8484458912
Office: Psych Annex, RuCCS A123
manish@ruccs.rutgers.edu

Lyra Stein

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor
Office: Tillett Hall 221
lyra@psych.rutgers.edu

Karin Stromswold

Information
Professor
Cognitive Psychology
Phone: 1.8484458884
Office: Psychology 233
karin@ruccs.rutgers.edu

Arthur Tomie

Information
Associate Professor
Behavioral and Systems Neuroscience / Intradisciplinary Health
Phone: 1.8484458885
Office: Psych Bldg 317; CAS103-A
tomie@psych.rutgers.edu

Elizabeth Torres

Information
Associate Professor
Cognitive Psychology
Phone: 1.8484458938
Office: Psychology 113
ebtorres@psych.rutgers.edu

David Vicario

Information
Professor
Behavioral and Systems Neuroscience
Phone: 1.8484452907
Office: Psychology Bldg. Rm 329
vicario@psych.rutgers.edu

George Wagner

Information
Professor
Behavioral and Systems Neuroscience
Office: Building: Psychology 229 / 226
gcwagner@psych.rutgers.edu

Mark West

Information
Professor
Behavioral and Systems Neuroscience
Phone: 1.8484458886
Office: Psychology Bldg 225
markwest@rutgers.edu

David Wilder

Information
Professor
Social Psychology
Phone: 1.8484451991
Office: Tillett Hall 231/601
dawilder@psych.rutgers.edu

G. Terence Wilson

Information
Oscar Krisen Buros Professor
Clinical Psychology
Phone: 1.8484453983
Office: GSAPPA349/Eating Disorders
tewilson@psych.rutgers.edu

Robert Woolfolk

Information
Professor
Clinical Psychology
Phone: 1.8484452088
Office: Tillet Hall 607
rwool@psych.rutgers.edu

Gandalf Nicolas

Information
Assistant Professor
Social Psychology
Office: TIllett Hall TBD

Jenny Wang

Information
Assistant Professor
Cognitive Psychology
Office: Psychology Bldg TBD
jinjing.jenny.wang@rutgers.edu