Faculty Profiles & Contacts

David Barker

Information
Assistant Professor
Behavioral and Systems Neuroscience / Health Concentration
Phone: 1.8484458953
Office: Psychology Bldg 325
david.barker@rutgers.edu

Kasia Bieszczad

Information
Associate Professor
Behavioral and Systems Neuroscience / Health Concentration
Phone: 1.8484458936
Office: Psychology Bldg 227
kasia.bie@rutgers.edu

Keiko Brynildsen

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor
Phone: 1.8484452136
Office: Tillett Hall 329
keikob@psych.rutgers.edu

Sarah Carton

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor
Phone: 1.8484452635
Office: Tillett Hall 223
sc2081@psych.rutgers.edu

Shana Cole

Information
Assistant Professor
Social Psychology
Office: Tillett Hall 609
shana.cole@rutgers.edu

Richard Contrada

Information
Professor, Department of Psychology
Phone: 1.8489325874
contrada@rutgers.edu

Linnea Dickson

Information
Associate Teaching Professor
Phone: 1.8484454036
Office: Tillett Hall 101
ldickson@psych.rutgers.edu

Maurice Elias

Information
Professor
Clinical Psychology
Phone: 1.8484452444
Office: Tillett Hall 431
melias@psych.rutgers.edu

Samantha Farris

Information
Associate Professor
Clinical Psychology / Health Concentration
Phone: .18484452174
Office: Tillett Hall 421
samantha.farris@rutgers.edu

Jacob Feldman

Information
Professor
COGNITIVE PSYCHOLOGY
Office: Psychology Bldg. Annex: RuCCS
jacob@ruccs.rutgers.edu

Rob Foels

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor
Phone: 1.8484455025
Office: Tillett Hall 313
rob.foels@rutgers.edu

Marina Gelfand

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor
Office: Tillett Hall
gelfanma@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Arnold Glass

Information
Professor
Cognitive Psychology
Phone: 1.8484458914
Office: Psychology Bldg 121, 120
aglass@psych.rutgers.edu

Jessica Hamilton

Information
Assistant Professor
Clinical Psychology
Phone: 1.8484452120
Office: TIllett Hall TBD
jessica.hamilton@rutgers.edu

Pernille Hemmer

Information
Associate Professor
Cognitive Psychology
Phone: 1.8484458948
Office: Psychology Bldg 231
pernille.hemmer@psych.rutgers.edu

Theresa Herman

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor
Office: Tillett Hall 241
th722@psych.rutgers.edu

Judith Hudson

Information
Associate Professor
COGNITIVE PSYCHOLOGY
Phone: 1.8484454036
Office: Tillett Hall 425
jhudson@psych.rutgers.edu

Michelle Hurst

Information
Assistant Professor
Cognitive Psychology
Phone: 1.8484451601
Office: Psychology A103
michelle.hurst@rutgers.edu

Margaret Ingate

Information
Associate Teaching Professor
Cognitive Psychology
Office: Tillett Hall 227
mingate@psych.rutgers.edu

Lee Jussim

Information
Distinguished Professor
Social Psychology
Phone: 1.8484458968
Office: Psyc Bldg 305/Tillett Hall 619
jussim@psych.rutgers.edu

Evan Kleiman

Information
Associate Professor
Clinical Psychology
Phone: 1.8484453245
Office: Tillett Hall 627
evan.kleiman@rutgers.edu

Eileen Kowler

Information
Distinguished Professor
Cognitive Psychology
Phone: 1.8484458922
kowler@psych.rutgers.edu

Alexander Kusnecov

Information
Professor
Phone: 1.8484453473
Office: Psychology 233A
kusnecov@psych.rutgers.edu

Alan Leslie

Information
Distinguished Professor
Cognitive Psychology
Phone: 1.8484451607
Office: Psychology Bldg. Annex: RuCCS
aleslie@ruccs.rutgers.edu

Teresa Leyro

Information
Associate Professor
Clinical Psychology / Health Concentration
Phone: 1.8484452090
Office: Tillett 539
teresa.leyro@rutgers.edu

Bridget Matikainen-Ankney

Information
Assistant Professor
Office: Psychology 317
bridget.m@rutgers.edu

Louis Matzel

Information
Professor
Behavioral and Systems Neuroscience
Phone: 1.8484455940
Office: Psych Bldg 313
matzel@psych.rutgers.edu

Estelle Mayhew

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor
Phone: 1.8484452158
Office: Tillett Hall 229
emayhew@psych.rutgers.edu

John McGann

Information
Professor
Behavioral and Systems Neuroscience
Office: Psychology 308 / 309 / 318
john.mcgann@rutgers.edu

Melchi Michel

Information
Associate Professor
Cognitive Psychology
Phone: 1.8484458919
Office: Psychology Bldg 125
melchi.michel@rutgers.edu

Julien Musolino

Information
Associate Professor
Cognitive Science
Phone: 1.8484454061
Office: Psychology Bldg 211
julienm@ruccs.rutgers.edu

Gandalf Nicolas

Information
Assistant Professor
Social Psychology
Office: TIllett Hall 607
gandalf.nicolas@rutgers.edu

Philip Parker

Information
Assistant Professor
Behavioral and Systems Neuroscience
Office: Psychology 225
phil.parker@rutgers.edu

Laurie Rudman

Information
Professor
Social Psychology / Health Concentration
Phone: 1.8484453404
Office: Tillett Hall 611
rudman@psych.rutgers.edu

Benjamin Samuels

Information
Associate Professor
Behavioral and Systems Neuroscience / Health Concentration
Phone: 1.8484458933
Office: Psychology 215
ben.samuels@rutgers.edu

Edward Selby

Information
Associate Professor
Clinical Psychology / Health Concentration
Phone: 1.8489321309
Office: Tillett Hall 511
edward.selby@rutgers.edu

Tracey Shors

Information
Distinguished Professor
Office: Psychology 201
shors@rutgers.edu

Manish Singh

Information
Professor
Cognitive Psychology
Phone: 1.8484458912
Office: Psych Annex, RuCCS A123
manish@ruccs.rutgers.edu

Lyra Stein

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor
Office: Tillett Hall 221
lyra@psych.rutgers.edu

Karin Stromswold

Information
Professor
Cognitive Psychology / Health Concentration
Phone: 1.8484458884
Office: Psychology 233
karin@ruccs.rutgers.edu

Valerie Jones Taylor

Information
Associate Professor
Social Psychology
Office: Tillett Hall 417
vj.taylor@rutgers.edu

Elizabeth Torres

Information
Professor
Cognitive Psychology / Health Concentration
Phone: 1.8484458938
Office: Psychology 113
ebtorres@psych.rutgers.edu

David Vicario

Information
Professor
Behavioral and Systems Neuroscience
Phone: 1.8484452907
Office: Psychology Bldg. Rm 329
vicario@psych.rutgers.edu

Juli Wade

Information
Distinguished Professor
Behavioral and Systems Neuroscience
juli.wade@sas.rutgers.edu

Jenny Wang

Information
Assistant Professor
Cognitive Psychology
Office: Psychology A109
jinjing.jenny.wang@rutgers.edu

David Wilder

Information
Professor
Social Psychology
Phone: 1.8484451991
Office: Tillett Hall 231/601
dawilder@psych.rutgers.edu

Qiong Zhang

Information
Assistant Professor
Cognitive Psychology
Office: TBD
qiong.z@rutgers.edu