Staff Profiles and Contacts

Alisa Ray

Information
Laboratory Researcher
Phone: 1.8484450946
Office: Psychology 251
alisa.ray@rutgers.edu

Roles: Support for animal-research, animal orders, and local guidance for REHS and CMR related issues.

Anne Sokolowski

Information
Senior Graduate Administrator
Phone: 1.8484452555
Office: Psychology 203
annes@psych.rutgers.edu

Roles: Support for all graduate student administrative issues from application through degree certification. 

Acts as coordinator of the Graduate Program. Assists with advising students about registration, rules and procedures pertaining to graduate education, admissions process, payroll, funding allocations and processing, Teaching Assistant assignments, course scheduling, and maintenance of the department listservs for graduate communications.  Maintains records of all student committees and degree certifications.

Candace Green

Information
Senior Department Administrator
Phone: 1.8484458968
Office: Psychology 305
cdg91@psych.rutgers.edu

Roles: All hiring, appointment, reappointment and  promotions, Busch building-related issues, visitor parking for Busch, and all parking-related issues at Busch and Tillett

Cremilde Roman

Information
Senior Undergraduate Administrator
Phone: 1.8484454036
Office: Tillett Hall 101
croman@psych.rutgers.edu

Roles: Tillett building administration and support with scheduling, class registration and other academic administration.

Dianne McMillion

Information
Principal Undergraduate Secretary
Phone: 1.8484454036
Office: Tillett Hall 101
diannem@psych.rutgers.edu

Roles: Tillett undergraduate office support, support for proctoring and book ordering, and Tillett visitor parking.

Krystal Whitehead

Information
Program Coordinator
Phone: 1.8484458968
Office: Psychology 305
krystal.whitehead@psych.rutgers.edu

Roles: The SONA program, website updates or announcements, and support for specific undergraduate issues.

Mike Jones

Information
Business Assistant II
Phone: 1.8484450673
Office: Psychology 207
mike.jones@rutgers.edu

Roles: Student and hourly worker timesheet submission and follow up, check depositing, purchasing support, and new vendor setup and payment.

Nancy DeSantis

Information
Business Specialist
Phone: 1.8484458928
Office: Psychology 207
nancyde@psych.rutgers.edu

Roles: Project accounts and related issues, payroll, purchase order and other business office follow up, work-study student assignment, and RAPPS or ECERT questions.

Tamela Pringle Wilcox

Information
Unit Computing Manager
Phone: 1.8484458985
Office: Psychology 129
tpringle@sas.rutgers.edu

Roles: All Information-technology (IT) related requests including hardware or software approval and ordering.

Tom Grace

Information
Instrumentation Engineer
Phone: 1.8484452327
Office: Psychology 159
tgrace@psych.rutgers.edu

Roles: Special research equipment design and implementation.

Zsofia Pal

Information
Director
Phone: 1.8484452556
Office: Psychology 207
zsofia.pal@rutgers.edu

Roles: Grant application assistance, grant/project spending, and department-level emergencies or matters.