Staff Profiles and Contacts

Alisa Ray

Information
Laboratory Researcher
Phone: 1.8484450946
Office: Psychology 251
alisa.ray@rutgers.edu

Anne Sokolowski

Information
Senior Graduate Administrator
Phone: 1.8484452555
Office: Psychology 203
annes@psych.rutgers.edu

Candace Green

Information
Senior Department Administrator
Phone: 1.8484458968
Office: Psychology 305
cdg91@psych.rutgers.edu

Cremilde Roman

Information
Senior Undergraduate Administrator
Phone: 1.8484454036
Office: Tillett Hall 101
croman@psych.rutgers.edu

Dianne McMillion

Information
Principal Undergraduate Secretary
Phone: 1.8484454036
Office: Tillett Hall 101
diannem@psych.rutgers.edu

Krystal Whitehead

Information
Program Coordinator
Phone: 1.8484458968
Office: Psychology 305
krystal.whitehead@psych.rutgers.edu

Mike Jones

Information
Business Assistant II
Phone: 1.8484450673
Office: Psychology 207
mike.jones@rutgers.edu

Nancy DeSantis

Information
Business Specialist
Phone: 1.8484458928
Office: Psychology 207
nancyde@psych.rutgers.edu

Tamela Pringle Wilcox

Information
Unit Computing Manager
Phone: 1.8484458985
Office: Psychology 129
tpringle@sas.rutgers.edu

Role: All IT related Issues/Requests

Tom Grace

Information
Instrumentation Engineer
Phone: 1.8484452327
Office: Psychology 159
tgrace@psych.rutgers.edu

Zsofia Pal

Information
Director
Phone: 1.8484452556
Office: Psychology 207
zsofia.pal@rutgers.edu