Graduate Profiles and Contacts

Maggie Albright-Pierce

Information
Social Psychology
Office: Tillett Rm 317
maggie.albrightpierce@rutgers.edu

Lab: RAMP Lab (Regulation and Motivated Perception)

Evan Alvarez

Information
Clinical Psychology
Office: By Appointment
evan.alvarez@rutgers.edu

Lab: Youth Anxiety and Depression Clinic (YAD-C)

Nipun Arora

Information
Cognitive Psychology
Office: By Appointment
nipun.arora@rutgers.edu

Lab: Human Computational Cognition Lab

Patrick Barnwell

Information
Social Psychology
Office: Tillett Rm 325
patrick.barnwell@rutgers.edu

Lab: Social, Health, & Interdisciplinary Psychophysiology Lab

Allyson Bazer

Information
Behavioral and Systems Neuroscience
Office: Psychology Rm 247B
asb242@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Lab: Samuels Lab

Theodoros Bermperidis

Information
Cognitive Psychology
Office: By Appointment
tb642@psych.rutgers.edu

Lab: Sensory Motor Integration Lab (SMIL)

Elisabeth Black

Information
Cognitive Psychology
Office: By Appointment
meb349@psych.rutgers.edu

Lab: Sensory Motor Integration Lab

Allison Borges

Information
Clinical Psychology
Office: By Appointment
allison.borges@rutgers.edu

Lab: ABUSA and EMP

Kyle Brennan

Information
Social Psychology
Office: Tillett Rm 317
kb979@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Lab: Regulation, Action, and Motivated Perception (RAMP) Lab

Caitlin Bronson

Information
Social Psychology
Office: Tillett Rm 331
c.bronson@rutgers.edu

Lab: Social, Health, & Interdisciplinary Psychophysiology Lab

Svetlana Bryant

Information
Behavioral and Systems Neuroscience
Office: By Appointment
sab493@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Lab: Barker Lab

Akeela Careem

Information
Social Psychology
Office: Tillet Rm 429
akeela.careem@rutgers.edu

Lab: Social Perception Lab (Dr. Lee Jussim)

Ryne Choi

Information
Cognitive Psychology
Office: Psychology Rm. 162
ryne.choi@rutgers.edu

Lab: Visual Cognition Lab

Rebecca Cipollina

Information
Social Psychology
Office: By Appointment
r.cipollina@rutgers.edu

Lab: Close Relationships, Identity, and Stigma Lab ( Dr. Diana Sanchez)

William Coleman

Information
Social Psychology / Intradisciplinary Health
Office: Tillett Rm. 331
willy.coleman@rutgers.edu

Lab: Social, Health, and Interdisciplinary Psychophysiology Lab

Kathryn Coniglio

Information
Clinical Psychology
Office: Tillett Rm 527
kathryn.coniglio@rutgers.edu

Lab: Emotion and Psychopathology (Selby)

Dylan Crawford

Information
Behavioral and Systems Neuroscience
Office: Psychology Rm 315
Dylan.Crawford@rutgers.edu

Lab: Matzel Lab

Rachel Cultice

Information
Social Psychology
Office: By Appointment
rachel.cultice@rutgers.edu

Lab: Social Cognition Lab

Angela Dao

Information
Behavioral and Systems Neuroscience
Office: Psychology Rm. 220
angela.dao@rutgers.edu

Lab: West Lab

Lauren Davis

Information
Clinical Psychology
Office: Tillett Rm 527
lauren.e.davis@rutgers.edu

Lab: Emotion and Psychopathology (EmP) Lab

Docia Demmin

Information
Clinical Psychology
Office: By Appointment
docia.demmin@ubhc.rutgers.edu

Lab: Division of Schizophrenia Research

Serena DeStefani

Information
Cognitive Psychology
Office: Psychology Rm A134
sd911@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Lab: Visual Cognition Lab

Mona Elsayed

Information
Cognitive Psychology
Office: Psychology Rm A-132 (RuCCS)
me462@psych.rutgers.edu

Lab: Sensory-Motor Integration Lab (Dr. Elizabeth Torres)

M. Yarkin Ergin

Information
Cognitive Psychology
Office: Psychology Rm 121B
yarkin.ergin@rutgers.edu

Lab: LAPL Lab (Stromswold)co

Erick Fedorenko

Information
Clinical Psychology
Office: Tillett Rm 325
erick.fedorenko@rutgers.edu

Lab: Social, Health, & Interdisciplinary Psychophysiology Lab

Jennifer Francesconi

Information
Behavioral and Systems Neuroscience
Office: Psychology Rm 323
jennifer.francesconi@rutgers.edu

Lab: Neurobiology of Sensory Cognition (Dr. John McGann)

Basilio Furest

Information
Behavioral and Systems Neuroscience
Office: Psychology Rm 332A
bf287@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Lab: Vicario Lab

Vanessa Hatton

Information
Social Psychology
Office: By Appointment
v.hatton@rutgers.edu

Lab: RICH Lab

Nathan Honeycutt

Information
Social Psychology
Office: By Appointment
nathan.honeycutt@rutgers.edu

Lab: Jussim Lab

Danielle Hoyt

Information
Clinical Psychology
Office: By Appointment
Danielle.Hoyt@Rutgers.edu

Lab: Affective and Biological Underpinnings of Substance use and Anxiety (ABUSA) lab

Steven Jermaine Jones

Information
Social Psychology
Office: By Appointment
sj534@psych.rutgers.edu

Lab: Rudman Lab

Alper Kagan Bakir

Information
Behavioral and Systems Neuroscience
Office: Psychology Rm 318
ab1988@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Lab: McGann Lab

Mengxue Kang

Information
Cognitive Psychology
Office: By Appointment
mk1465@psych.rutgers.edu

Lab: Glass Lab

Kai Kellerman

Information
Clinical Psychology
Office: By Appointment
jk1684@rutgers.edu

Lab: Kleiman Lab

Mindy Kibbey

Information
Clinical Psychology
Office: Tillett Rm 211
mindy.kibbey@rutgers.edu

Lab: REHAB Lab

Joanne Kim

Information
Clinical Psychology
Office: By Appointment
joanne.s.kim@rutgers.edu

Lab: Emotion and Psychopathology Lab

Sten Knutsen

Information
Cognitive Psychology
Office: By Appointment
sten.knutsen@rutgers.edu

Lab: Stromswold Lab

Laura Lesnewich

Information
Clinical Psychology
Office: By Appointment
laura.lesnewich@rutgers.edu

Lab: Dr. Marsha Bates's Cardiac Neuroscience Laboratory

Wanyi Liu

Information
Behavioral and Systems Neuroscience
Office: Psychology Rm 332
wl535@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Lab: Vicario Lab

Mariah Lutchman

Information
Cognitive Psychology
Office: By Appointment
ml1564@rutgers.edu

Lab: Human Computational Cognition Lab

Melanie Maimon

Information
Social Psychology
Office: Tillett Rm 407
melanie.maimon@rutgers.edu

Lab: CRIS Lab

Isabella Maita

Information
Behavioral and Systems Neuroscience
Office: Psychology Rm 212
im214@rutgers.edu

Lab: Samuels Lab

Allison Matia

Information
Behavioral and Systems Neuroscience
Office: Psychology Rm 323
acm263@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Lab: McGann Lab

Jennifer Mejaes

Information
Behavioral and Systems Neuroscience
Office: Psychology Rm 322
jim61@scarletmail.Rutgers.edu

Lab: Barker Lab

Samuel Nayman

Information
Clinical Psychology
Office: By Appointment
samuelnayman@gmail.com

Lab: Social-Emotional and Character Development Lab (Dr. Maurice Elias)

Marialaina Nissenbaum

Information
Behavioral and Systems Neuroscience
Office: By Appointment
mn593@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Lab: Kusnecov Lab

Chris O'Brien

Information
Behavioral and Systems Neuroscience
Office: Psychology Rm 322
cmo121@gsbs.rutgers.edu

Lab: Barker Lab

Keith Perkins

Information
Behavioral and Systems Neuroscience
Office: Psychology Rm 318
kp763@psych.rutgers.edu

Lab: McGann Lab

Elif N. Poyraz

Information
Cognitive Psychology
Office: Psychology Rm 131
elifnur@psych.rutgers.edu

Lab: Cognitive Development Lab

Richa Rai

Information
Cognitive Psychology
Office: By Appointment
richa.rai@rutgers.edu

Lab: Sensory Motor Integration Lab

Rachel Rosen

Information
Clinical Psychology
Office: 317 George Street, Suite 105
r.rosen@rutgers.edu

Lab: Tobacco Research and Intervention Lab

Michelle C. Rosenthal

Information
Behavioral and Systems Neuroscience
Office: Psychology Rm. 323
michelle.c.rosenthal@rutgers.edu

Lab: McGann Lab

Elena K. Rotondo

Information
Behavioral and Systems Neuroscience
Office: Psychology Rm 335
elena.rotondo@rutgers.edu

Lab: CLEF Lab (Bieszczad)

Laura Saad

Information
Cognitive Psychology
Office: Psychology Room 221
ls1115@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Lab: Human Computational Cognition Lab (HCCL)

Lina Saud

Information
Social Psychology
Office: Tillett Rm 615
lhs43@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Lab: Social Cognition Lab

Jacqueline Smith

Information
Clinical Psychology
Office: Spring Street
jes487@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Lab: REHAB lab (Dr. Samantha Farris)

Joseph Sommer

Information
Cognitive Psychology
Office: Psychology Rm 221
joseph.sommer@rutgers.edu

Lab: Human Computational Cognition Laboratory

Hayley Svensson

Information
Social Psychology
Office: By Appointment
hayley.svensson@rutgers.edu

Lab: RAMP Lab (Dr. Shana Cole)

Aleksandr A. Tikhonov

Information
Social Psychology
Office: Tillett Hall Room 433
aat131@psych.rutgers.edu

Lab: RICH Lab

Sarah Grace Uhouse

Information
Clinical Psychology
Office: By Appointment
sgh71@gsapp.rutgers.edu

Lab: Dr. Marsha Bates- Clinical Neuroscience Laboratory

Melissa Waer

Information
Cognitive Psychology
Office: By Appointment
mdw159@rutgers.edu

Lab: Human Computational Cognition Lab

Angela Wang

Information
Clinical Psychology
Office: By Appointment
aww39@sarletmail.rutgers.edu

Lab: Social-Emotional and Character Development (SECD) lab,

Jie Wang

Information
Cognitive Psychology
Office: By Appointment
jie.zy.wang@rutgers.edu

Lab: Eye Movements, Vision & Cognition Lab (PI: Eileen Kowler)

Grace Wetzel

Information
Social Psychology
Office: By Appointment
grace.wetzel@rutgers.edu

Lab: Close Relationships, Identity, & Stigma Lab

Ellen Wilkinson

Information
Clinical Psychology
Office: Nelson Building
ew375@gsapp.rutgers.edu

Lab: LifeSPAN ASD Lab

Qing Yin

Information
Clinical Psychology
Office: Psychology Rm A233
qy93@rutgers.edu

Lab: The Dialectical Behavior Therapy Clinic at Rutgers

May Yuan

Information
Clinical Psychology
Office: By Appointment
may.yuan@rutgers.edu

Lab: Social-Emotional and Character Development (SECD) Lab